On Thursday, approximately 10AM UTC, we'll be performing our MediaWiki 1.34 deployment. Please expect some downtime, we apologise in advance for any inconvenience!

Credits for ConfirmEdit

From Biblical Weblinks
Jump to navigationJump to search
Contributors (alphabetically)

Aaron Schulz <aschulz@wikimedia.org>
addshore <addshorewiki@gmail.com>
Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avar@users.mediawiki.org>
Alexandre Emsenhuber <ialex@users.mediawiki.org>
Alex Monk <krenair@gmail.com>
Alex Z. <mrzman@users.mediawiki.org>
Amir E. Aharoni <amire80@users.mediawiki.org>
Anders Wegge Jakobsen <wegge@users.mediawiki.org>
Andrew Garrett <werdna@users.mediawiki.org>
Antoine Musso <hashar@free.fr>
Aryeh Gregor <simetrical@users.mediawiki.org>
Bartosz Dziewoński <matma.rex@gmail.com>
Bertrand Grondin <grondin@users.mediawiki.org>
Brad Jorsch <anomie.wikipedia@gmail.com>
Brian Wolff <bawolff+wn@gmail.com>
Brion Vibber <brion@pobox.com>
Bryan Tong Minh <btongminh@users.mediawiki.org>
Chad Horohoe <chadh@wikimedia.org>
Charles Melbye <charlie@users.mediawiki.org>
CSteipp <csteipp@wikimedia.org>
Derk-Jan Hartman <hartman@users.mediawiki.org>
EBernhardson <ebernhardson@wikimedia.org>
emufarmers <emufarmers@gmail.com>
Federico Leva <federicoleva@tiscali.it>
Florian Schmidt <florian.schmidt.stargatewissen@gmail.com>
Gergő Tisza <gtisza@wikimedia.org>
Gilles Dubuc <gdubuc@wikimedia.org>
Glaisher <glaisher.wiki@gmail.com>
Greg Sabino Mullane <greg@users.mediawiki.org>
Happy-melon <happy-melon@users.mediawiki.org>
Huji <huji@users.mediawiki.org>
Ivan Lanin <ivanlanin@users.mediawiki.org>
Jackmcbarn <jackmcbarn@gmail.com>
jdlrobson <jdlrobson@gmail.com>
Jeroen De Dauw <jeroendedauw@users.mediawiki.org>
Jimmy Collins <collinj@users.mediawiki.org>
John Du Hart <johnduhart@users.mediawiki.org>
Kai_Nissen_(WMDE) <kai.nissen@wikimedia.de>
Kunal Mehta <legoktm@gmail.com>
lalei <kurarei@gmail.com>
Leon Weber <leon@users.mediawiki.org>
Luis Felipe Schenone <schenonef@gmail.com>
Marius Hoch <hoo@online.de>
Mark A. Hershberger <mah@everybody.org>
Matthew Flaschen <mflaschen@wikimedia.org>
Max Semenik <maxsem.wiki@gmail.com>
Nick Jenkins <nickj@users.mediawiki.org>
Niklas Laxström <niklas.laxstrom@gmail.com>
Ori Livneh <ori@wikimedia.org>
Paladox <thomasmulhall410@yahoo.com>
Peter Gehres <pgehres@wikimedia.org>
Platonides <platonides@gmail.com>
Purodha B Blissenbach <purodha@users.mediawiki.org>
Raimond Spekking <raimond.spekking@gmail.com>
Ricordisamoa <ricordisamoa@openmailbox.org>
River Tarnell <river@users.mediawiki.org>
Roan Kattouw <roan.kattouw@gmail.com>
Rob Church <robchurch@users.mediawiki.org>
Rotem Liss <rotem@users.mediawiki.org>
Sam Reed <reedy@wikimedia.org>
Shinjiman <shinjiman@users.mediawiki.org>
Siebrand Mazeland <siebrand@kitano.nl>
Southparkfan <southparkfan223@hotmail.com>
S Page <spage@wikimedia.org>
Sumit Asthana <asthana.sumit23@gmail.com>
Sven Heinemann <bachsau@users.mediawiki.org>
Tacsipacsi <tacsipacsi@jnet.hu>
tholam <t.lam@lamsinfosystem.com>
Timo Tijhof <krinklemail@gmail.com>
Tim Starling <tstarling@wikimedia.org>
Tobias <churchofemacs@users.mediawiki.org>
tonythomas01 <01tonythomas@gmail.com>
Translation updater bot <l10n-bot@translatewiki.net>
Umherirrender <umherirrender_de.wp@web.de>
Yaron Koren <yaron57@gmail.com>
Yuki Shira <shirayuking@gmail.com>
YuviPanda <yuvipanda@gmail.com>